My Miracle It’s You [End]


My Miracle It's You

Epilogue

Shin Bi and James now are in the engagement party. James wants to marry her, but my father gives him instructions to take care our factory in Vietnam for a year from 3 years that he told him to do. Haha, thanks to me, that robber baron give in to my speech about how can he make two person who in love suffering from his command!

Ki Uk were happy because now Shin Bi will stayed with him, he’s happy because now he can eat real food than treats instant noodles like crackers.

Today, even I’m wearing pretty dress; I’m pissed with someone I love. I think I start regret dating Park Tae Min.

“He’s late again!!”

“Don’t worry nunna…he’ll come!”

“He’s always late! I better think again about having this relationship with that kid.”

“Seriously, you two were hilarious.”

“What do you mean by that?”

“Tae Min hyung tell my hyung about the same idea. You guys we’re ill-matched. Huahahaha…”

“What the?? He told James that we’re ill-fated?!”

“Yeah…”

Oh! My neck hurt. Tsk…tsk…what the heck he’s trying to do? What? Ill-fated?! Me and you?? OK, Park Tae Min…you just start a dangerous game… And I’m in!!

I take my phone, and dial his number. But what I get only a voice mail, so I call Hak Jun. Asking is there any practice left? But he said that he doesn’t see Tae Min for a whole day. That’s great. This is James engagement party but, you didn’t show up?!

“Hmm…e-every one in this room, h-hello?” Tae Min is nervous talking.

James and Shin bi look at him, Ki Uk too, and everybody in this party looking at him.

I heard his voice too. So I ran to see him.

He’s standing in front of the band, wearing tuxedo that I’ve choose for him to wear tonight.

I stand near Ki Uk. ‘What the hell is he doing?”

“I don’t know?”

“To James and Shin bi I wish both of you happy engagement day. And I’m sorry to hi-jacked your party. I-I want to make proposal…” he’s still nervous. “Well, the woman I love…when she say she love me, she do embarrass thing to herself couple’s a month ago. And now, I’ll do the same thing…I’m doing this because I like her and love her too.”

Clearing his throats, he look at the band behind him.

“Oh my god?! He’ll sing?” Ask Shin bi to James.

“That bastard can do stupid things too?! I guess Mel’s stupidities are contagious.” James fires back to Shinbi.

‘Come fly with me, lets fly lets fly away
If you can use, some exotic booze
There’s a bar in far Bombay
Come fly with me, well fly well fly away…’

The entire guest now cheering at him sings Frank Sinatra’s ‘Come Fly with Me’. When he start singing the part ‘Once I get you up there, Ill be holding you so near
You may here, angels cheer – because were together..’ He walks down towards me, and then kneels down, showing me the ring he bought. I saw him running in sweat probably nervous from singing and proposing.

“Would you marry me?”

“Even I was annoying, being cry baby, stubborn, and on, and on…”

“I Love You, please marry me?!”

“I DO!”

When I answer that, the rest was history.

-The End –

One thought on “My Miracle It’s You [End]

  1. Pingback: I Need Help >_< « Walking On A Wayward Cloud

Leave a Reply

