Movie : Shutter Island


Yayyy…Finally!Finally it’s OUT in Indonesia March 3, 2010. It’s been so long I’m waiting for Martin Scorsese new movie with Leonardo Dicaprio since I heard about the movie back in February.

This drama-mystery-thriller is set in 1954, U.S.  Marshall Teddy Daniels is investigating the disappearance of a murderess who escape from a hospital of criminally insane and is presumes  to be hiding on the remote Shutter Island.

I’m kinda dig thriller-mystery drama like this, I hope is good. If you guys already see it, just tell me it’s worth watching or don’t give a damn to buy the ticket, or just wait for the dvd out in rentals! hehehe…But don’t give me any spoilers.

Leave a Reply

