Kim Joon goes blond?!


Well, if you guys a fan of this show probably knows whose the one who always changing hair colors ~yup, our maknae Dong-ho from U-kiss. But I can’t imagine Kim-joon being…blond …but I heard  its because he and his group T-max going to start promoting soon.

Good luck bubble!! ….

But I prefer his hair style like this than blond , well who know after I saw him on promotional pic or MV or something that looks good with his blond hair~kekeke…maybe I’ll change vote

Leave a Reply

